Gaming News, Straight and Simple

The Download – December 2020 – Among Us, Immortals Fenyx Rising & more!

2

Check out some highlighted Nintendo Switch games that released during the month of December 2020 on Nintendo eShop:

Immortals Fenyx Rising: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/immortals-fenyx-rising-switch/

Among Us: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/among-us-switch/

Sam & Max Save the World: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/sam-and-max-save-the-world-switch/

Fitness Boxing 2: Rhythm & Exercise: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/fitness-boxing-2-rhythm-and-exercise-switch/

Drawn to Life: Two Realms: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/drawn-to-life-two-realms-switch/

Grindstone: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/grindstone-switch/

Fire Emblem: Shadow Dragon & the Blade of Light: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/fire-emblem-shadow-dragon-and-the-blade-of-light-switch/

DOOM Eternal: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/doom-eternal-switch/

Puyo Puyo Tetris 2: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/puyo-puyo-tetris-2-switch/

Calico: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/calico-switch/

Shady Part of Me: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/shady-part-of-me-switch/

Monster Sanctuary: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/monster-sanctuary-switch/

Evolution Board Game: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/evolution-board-game-switch/

View more games that are available now on Nintendo eShop here: https://www.nintendo.com/games/nintendo-switch-new-releases/

Check out last month’s The Download video here: https://youtu.be/gZgujq9H0D4

#AmongUs #ImmortalsFenyxRising #NintendoSwitch

Subscribe for more Nintendo fun! https://goo.gl/HYYsot

Visit Nintendo.com for all the latest! http://www.nintendo.com/

Like Nintendo on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/Nintendo
Follow us on Twitter: http://twitter.com/NintendoAmerica
Follow us on Instagram: http://instagram.com/Nintendo
Follow us on Pinterest: http://pinterest.com/Nintendo

Comments are closed.