Gaming News, Straight and Simple

Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice – Game of the Year Edition Trailer | PS4

2

https://store.playstation.com/en-us/product/UP0002-CUSA12047_00-SEKIROGAME000001

Experience the award winning adventure from developer FROM Software and get Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice Game of the Year Edition. All players will receive a free update that includes new boss challenge modes, player recordings, and unlockable skins. Available globally on October 28th at 10AM PT / 5PM GMT / October 29th at 2AM JST. Free update requires download.

Rated Mature: Blood and Gore, Violence

Comments are closed.