The Best Switch Lite Accessories

0

Time to spice up your Switch Lite lifestyle!

Micro SD Cards:
https://www.nintendolife.com/news/2019/10/guide_best_nintendo_switch_micro_sd_cards_for_2019

Hori Hybrid System Armor: https://stores.horiusa.com/hybrid-system-armor-gray-for-nintendo-switch-lite/

Hori Screen & System Protector: https://stores.horiusa.com/screen-and-system-protector-for-nintendo-switch-lite/

Hori Duraflexi Protector: https://stores.horiusa.com/duraflexi-protector-for-nintendo-switch-lite/

Hori Slim Tough Pouch: https://stores.horiusa.com/slim-tough-pouch-blue-for-nintendo-switch-lite/

PDP Deluxe Travel Case: https://www.pdp.com/en/shop/nintendo-switch/store-and-protect/deluxe-travel-case-elite-edition

Waterfield CitySlicker: https://www.sfbags.com/collections/cases-for-nintendo-switch/products/nintendo-switch-cityslicker-case?tab=Specifications

Waterfield Slip Case: https://www.sfbags.com/collections/cases-for-nintendo-switch/products/slip-case-for-nintendo-switch-lite

Hori Gaming Earbuds Pro: https://stores.horiusa.com/gaming-earbuds-pro-for-nintendo-switch/

Steelseries Arctis 1 Wireless Headset: https://steelseries.com/gaming-headsets/arctis-1-wireless

Check out our full site: http://www.nintendolife.com
Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/nintendolife
Follow us on Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/nintendolife

#NintendoSwitchLite #SwitchLite #SwitchLiteAccessories

You might also like

Comments are closed.